Staff Directory

Sort by
Police
NameTitleEmail AddressTelephone
Amy MailhotAdministrative Support Specialistamailhot@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6755
Andrew VanDornPatrol Officeravandorn@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6732
Andy BellowsPatrol Sergeantabellows@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6724
Bob SauterPatrol Sergeantbsauter@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6708
Bobby LambertPatrol Officerblambert@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6737
Brian LindquistChief of Policeblindquist@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6701
Cassie RedmondPatrol Officercredmond@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6720
Chris LutzPatrol Officerclutz@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6734
Dan MillerPatrol Officerdmiller@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6733
Dane TukuaPatrol Officerdtukua@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6735
123
Results per page: