Staff Directory

Sort by
Police
NameTitleEmail AddressTelephone
Amy MailhotAdministrative Support Specialistamailhot@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6755
Andrew VanDornPatrol Officeravandorn@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6732
Andy BellowsPatrol Officerabellows@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6724
Bob SauterPatrol Sergeantbsauter@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6708
Brian LindquistChief of Policeblindquist@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6701
Cassie RedmondPatrol Officercredmond@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6720
Chris LutzDetectiveclutz@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6734
Dan MillerPatrol Officerdmiller@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6733
Dane TukuaPatrol Officerdtukua@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6735
Gary RutherfordPatrol Sergeantgrutherford@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6707
123
Results per page: