Pool Events

The Outdoor Pool will be open June 15 through Sunday, August 20, during the 2017 season.

pool event

The following events are scheduled for the season.

Special Events

  • Schools Out for Summer Tween Event
    Grades 6 - 8 • $9 pay at pool
    Friday, June 23 • 8:00–10:00 p.m.
  • Swim and Jam Tween Event
    Grades 6 - 8 • $9 pay at pool
    Friday, July 14 • 8:00–10:00 p.m.
  • Summer Blast Elementary Event
    Grades 4 - 5 • $9 pay at pool
    Friday, July 28 • 7:00–9:00 p.m.
  • Back to School Bash Tween Event
    Grades 6 - 8 • $9 pay at pool
    Friday, August 11 • 8:00–10:00 p.m.

Please note: Parents are not allowed inside the pool during tween and elementary events.

Afternoon Open Swim - Theme Week

Each day during the week of July 4; theme games, activities, and prizes will
be offered for all ages!

  • Monday, July 3: Hawaiian Day – Leis for everyone!
  • Tuesday, July 4: Patriotic Day- Wear something red,
    white, and/or blue. Patriotic slushies will be for sale
  • Wednesday July 5: Mermaids & Pirates
  • Thursday, July 6: Fisherman’s Treasure Hunt
  • Friday, July 7: Under the Sea (sea life)

Party on the Knoll

  • Wednesday, July 26: Open Swim 1-4 p.m. Enjoy ½ price admission during this afternoon session. Click on Party on the Knoll details at Party on the Knoll - PDF.