City Staff Directory

Sort by
City Staff Directory
NameTitleDepartmentEmail AddressTelephone
David McKnightCity AdministratorAdministrationdmcknight@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6801
Ken LewisBuilding OfficialBuilding Inspectionklewis@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6833
Lonell JohnsonBuilding InspectorBuilding Inspectionljohnson@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6834
Sue MillerAdministrative AssistantBuilding Inspectionsmiller@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6840
Adam KienbergerCommunity Development DirectorBuilding Inspectionakienberger@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6820
Adam KienbergerCommunity Development DirectorCommunity Developmentakienberger@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6820
Cindy MullerAdministrative AssistantCommunity Developmentcmuller@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6803
Tony WipplerPlanning ManagerCommunity Developmenttwippler@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6822
Jennifer DullumNatural Resource SpecialistEngineeringjdullum@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6845
John SchmelingCivil EngineerEngineeringjschmeling@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6846
Rich SchimmelEngineering TechnicianEngineeringrschimmel@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6843
Sue MillerAdministrative AssistantEngineeringsmiller@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6840
Brittany WrightAccounting TechnicianFinanceaccountspayable@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6884
Cindy McMillenAccounting TechnicianFinanceutilitybilling@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6885
Kristin DodsonAdministrative Support TechnicianFinancekdodson@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6804
Robin HansonFinance DirectorFinancerhanson@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6880
Tracy GeiseAccountant/Special AssessmentFinancespecialassessments@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6882
Jim LarsenFire ChiefFirejlarsen@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6941
Sue MillerAdministrative AssistantFiresmiller@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6840
Brenda WendlandtHuman Resources DirectorHuman Resourcesbwendlandt@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6806
Danielle CahlanderCommunications SpecialistHuman Resourcesdcahlander@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6807
Lisa LinnaneAdministrative SupportHuman Resourcesllinnane@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6811
Rob BoerboomIT SpecialistHuman Resourcesrboerboom@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6819
Blair PetersonLiquor Operations ManagerLiquor Operationsbpeterson@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6931
Dave TrihusLiquor Store ManagerLiquor Operationsdtrihus@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6920
123
Results per page: