Staff Directory

Sort by
Building Inspection
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Ken LewisBuilding Officialklewis@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6833
Lonell JohnsonBuilding Inspectorljohnson@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6834
Sue MillerAdministrative Assistantsmiller@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6840
Shelley BeardAdministrative Support Techniciansbeard@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6830
Adam KienbergerCommunity Development Directorakienberger@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6820
Ron FedderBuilding Inspectorrfedder@ci.farmington.mn.us651-280-6831